Longing to Play… || Big Fat Mistakes

It’s going to be over 2 weeks soon since I’ve been able to play star stable… just recently on here I’ve made a rant. Talking about what the situation is. But yea, still VERY upset. I’m thinking it’s going to be awhile… because if they fix it I hope, just HOPE that they announce any arranges on their news. Because star stable is officially uninstalled until further notice. So, I have been looking up games LIKE star stable that I’d maybe insist on trying. The top two choices I got were Alicia Online  Which I am leaning towards more than… •  Planet Horse. Planet horse seems more graphically boring, to me. It also seems boring in general. So tomorrow or so I’m hoping to install Alicia Online. It’s mostly like Star Stable, just that it’s based on an anime look (which I don’t care if it is or not) and that I’ve been viewing some game-plays of it and the sound effects sound spot on! It seems they creators put more work into the characters than the horse itself, in a horse game.

Hopefully everything goes smoothly, and soon sso fixes their bugs and mistakes. You know what? I’m not even going to call this a bug, glitch, or anything of that category. I’m going to call this A BIG FAT MISTAKE. (Excuse my French.)


On a different note; I am learning French! I actually started this LONG ago, but I’ve been getting better. And before school ended they said they will be adding French (or Spanish) into the curriculum. So that inspired me to get a head start!

Thanks again for reading, are you guys having any issues on your game-play?

-cough- I’ve also been taking this time away from Star Stable to watch Jacksepticeye.

Well that does it for this video, if you liked it, PUNCH that like button in the face, LIKE A BOSS. And high fives all round, and I’ll see all you dudes in the next video!

Yes, I am a dork.

But yea, l8rs!

Kiwi — Over & Out —

(GMM is fab too)

 

Leave a Reply

