Outfits || “Who are you wearing?”

Hello everyone! Lately I have been making outfits as I go. I am here to share some with you once more! Also, one person that I was talking to who knew my blog and read daily (Thanks btw) said, “I can’t wait till next Saturday so I can buy the stuff I need for that yellow and moorland outfit/ set!.” My heart fluttered. It felt so nice for people to use my outfits that I came up with. (some may partially have been inspired by passing by players.) If you are inspired by these outfits. . . go ahead and use them! That’s why they’re there! You’re little own fashion store! (or something of that sort XD)


Anyways, I have some outfits here:

greenOTFIT
Hunter Green
mintyOTFIT
Minty City
burgundy2OTFIT
Burgundy Beauty (with cap)
burgundyOTFIT
Burgundy Beauty No.2 (with helmet)
newdressageOTFIT
Coral Daze
pink2OTFIT
Glamorous Gal (with sport)
pinkOTFIT
Glamorous Gal No.2 ( with moorland brown)

 

redOTFIT
Inferno Fresh

There ya have it! Sorry this came in so delayed. It was supposed to be uploaded awhile back but I never got the chance to upload all the media (pictures.) Thank you all for the support and I hope you enjoy my content such as this! ❤ If you’d like to use one of these outfits (or more) and don’t know the information… look for it at Star Stable Data Base. It will help you a lot! Mail me on sso to inform me you’re using the outfits. I’d love to hear some feedback! Later Taters!~


Don’t forget to find me frolicking along on Night Star! ôωô

Kiwi — Over & Out —

 

2 thoughts on “Outfits || “Who are you wearing?”

Leave a Reply

