News and Dressage!

I got my surface back! I’ll surely be getting back to that.. I’m working on some art and I hope to upload to here soon! ❤ (news)


I have recently joined ‘Moon Lions’. They’re truly a happy bunch. Though our time zones get the best of us… we always do something! I have been in touch with the leaders, they are awesome friends and I’m glad to be..  -drum roll-  The Dressage Leader! It’s music to my ears to have something to be in charge of. I am in love with sso dressage. That’s why I am here to say something…

~ I am now open for dressage lessons any time ~


Here’s some info -3- :

Please, don’t attend if you’re thinking that, ‘Oh, she’s just going to go act all professional with me and pfft, she doesn’t know much about REAL dressage.. I bet we’ll just be prancing around.’ HA, NOPE!  I will be directing you, and watching you as you follow. Like, I say “Curl set, go” That kind of stuff. If you don’t know, don’t worry! We’ll go over all of that before we start doing it.

If you want to be apart of this please be eligible with the following:

  • At least one maxed horse (please be Lipizzaner, Thoroughbred or Friesian model)
  • Experience with orders
  • Star Rider (Most arenas are open to all Star riders)

And that’s pretty much it! If you have some of those things and you feel like you won’t be able to attend.. don’t worry! We can work around it. I never want someone missing out on something they want to do! The dressage I’m going to be doing is NOT real dressage… it’s star stable dressage… yea XD.

Lol, thank you all for supporting my content and don’t forget to find me frolicking along on Night-Star! ÙωÚ

Kiwi — Over & Out —

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

