Clydesdale… or Shire?

So I drew this awhile back, I was trying to make it a little Christmas themed… I guess a bow works for it, right?                                                  right?

Well here it is.. is it a Clydesdale or a Shire? Idk! Both works for me! XD He actually looks like one of the Budweiser Clydesdale, yea?

Soooo yea….. enjoy! :3

His neck looks like he was sculpted

Shire.or.Clydsdale.jpg
So cute and has so much hair! See the dappled spots? So cute! Am I right? lol ❤
Leave a Reply

